Member Services Committee

The mission of the Beaver County Chamber of Commerce Member Services Committee is to pursue the growth of membership, promote member retention, and provide fellow members a positive, friendly experience at events.

Committee Chairperson: Brittney Golden – Home2 Suites by Hilton

Laraine Hicks – Merrick Art Gallery


Rebecca Miller – Rebecca L. Miller Insurance Agency

Craig Pritts – ChamberChoice

Dr. Brandon Smith – Smith Chiropractic & Wellness

Lyndsie McPadden – American Cancer Society Relay for Life

Molly Suehr – Steri-Clean

Maria Corradi – Janney Montgomery Scott LLC

Kaitlyn Poleti – BCCC Liaison